Skip navigation

I am a premium Evernote user. I love it so much. I have stopped using any paper notebooks all together thanks to Evernote.

Lovely as it is, the mail that I received today made me love Evernote even more. This mail is a perfect example of owning up to your mistakes. Though I was a bit worried that I lost my notes from July1 – July 4, I was nevertheless extremely happy at the way the company apologized for the mistakes, assured that such a thing won’t happen again, and extended my subscription for an additional year just because they lost 5 of my notes. In short, they have kept me happy, and have kept my loyalty. I surely learnt something about psychology today.

Leave a Reply

