Skip navigation

I happened to be at the Netbeans Day at San Francisco, just before JavaOne 2006, and got an awesome red Netbeans 5.0 T-Shirt. Sathish (my colleague) also got one, and we came back to India and donated them. I gave the shirt to my younger brother with the condition that he should wear it to his college ๐Ÿ™‚ and Sathish gave it to Bharath Ravikumar (my team mate) without any conditions (being the Netbeans fan that he is, Bharath will wear a Netbeans T-Shirt to work everyday!).

Anyway, while enjoying a vacation at home, my brother pointed out a huge spelling mistake on the shirt:

Look at the spelling of Worldwide… it has become “WORDLWIDE”.

Finally I found a bug in Netbeans! Now, which category to raise it in and who should be the responsible engineer?  ๐Ÿ˜‰

One Comment

  1. Thats cool, Rohan. Bharath’s face would have been red.
    Let me check mine and get back to you.


Leave a Reply

